Chris Brown Announces F.A.M.E Tour

Chris Breezy took to his twitter page to announce his F.A.M.E tour will hit stateside in September starting out in Toronto, Canada.  Chris and Kelly Rowland announced a few weeks back that she would be a supporting act for Brown on tour.  Now we have learned that Tyga and T-Pain will also be joining the two. 

See the list of tour dates below….

Mon 9/12/11
TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11
BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11
HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC
Sat 9/17/11
WASHINGTON, DC @ 
VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11
DETROIT, MI JOE @ LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11
CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU
Fri 9/23/11
CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11
ST. LOUIS, MO @ 
VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11
INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11
BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11
NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11
RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11
ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11
FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ Venue TBA
Fri 10/7/11
TAMPA, FL @ Venue TBA
Sat 10/8/11
CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11
KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11
DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11
NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA
Sun 10/16/11
HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11
PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11
LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES CENTER
Sat 10/22/11
OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11
SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11
MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11
PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11
PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11
HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER
-Madelyn
@maddiva
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s